Inquiries

T  +1 212 262 3934

F  +1 212 262 4110

studio@amannconservation.com

Staff

Sandra Amann            sandra@amannestabrook.com

Elizabeth Estabrook   elizabeth@amannestabrook.com 

Lisa Bruno                   lisa@amannestabrook.com

Sayaka Rozsa             sayaka@amannestabrook.com

Gail Mitchell                gail@amannestabrook.com

Megan Berkley           megan@amannestabrook.com

Adam Murray              adam@amannestabrook.com

Emily Mulvihill             emily@amannestabrook.com

Jimbo Blachly             jimbo@amannestabrook.com

Monica Romanach     monica@amannestabrook.com

Michael Pashby          michael@amannestabrook.com